Merry Christmas

Wishing all a wonderful Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.

During the holiday period we will be open as follows:


Mon 23th Dec: 9am-2pm

Tues 24th Dec: 9am-2pm

Wed 25th Dec: Closed

Thurs 26th Dec: Closed

Fri 27th Dec: Closed

Sat 28th Dec: Closed


Mon 30th Dec: 9am-1pm

Tues 31st Dec: Closed

Wed 1st Jan: Closed

Thurs 2nd Jan: 9am-2pm

Friday 3rd Jan: 9am-5pm

Sat 4th Jan: 9am-12noon


We resume normal opening hours from Monday 6th January.








46 views